About This Issue

Issue #04: Dance Is Massive.

Email to someonePin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrBuffer this pagePrint this pageShare on FacebookShare on LinkedIn

Philipa Rothfield, Olivia Millard and Angela Conquet.

Alison Croggon, Philipa Rothfield, Kath Papas, Ashley Dyer, Tracie Mitchell, Raewyn Hill, Martin Del Amo, David Huggins, Hellen Sky, Sandra Parker, Myriam Gourfink, Jean-Marc Adolphe, Gérard Mayen and Mary Lou Jelbart.

A special thank you to Philipa Rothfield for all her support and to Dominic Forde (Famous) for his awesome new design.

Cover Image: Dominic Forde

Graphic Design: Famous Visual Services – famousvs.com

This website was developed with the support of the IAN POTTER FOUNDATION.


The views and opinions expressed in this Dancehouse Diary are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the position of Dancehouse.

ISSN 2203-4161

© All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is prohibited.

150 Princes Street, North Carlton, VIC 3054 AUSTRALIA

t: +61 3 9347 2860 /f: +61 3 9347 9381 / e: info@dancehouse.com.au

Helen Simondson (Chair), Cressida Bradley, Rebecca Hilton, Simon Johansson, Atlanta Eke, James Ostroburski, John Paolacci, Dr. Beth Shelton, Suzanne Stanford.

Dancehouse is assisted by the Commonwealth Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding advisory body, and is supported by the Victorian Government through Arts Victoria, Department of Premier and Cabinet and by the City of Yarra through the use of the Dancehouse facility.

Dancehouse is situated on Wurunjeri land. We acknowledge the Wurunjeri people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Land on which Dancehouse sits and pay respect to the Elders both past and present of their Kulin Nation.